MSS Management Team


Timothy P. Hughes

Timothy P. Hughes TimH@mss1.com
President/CEO

    • Tim founded MSS in 1978
    • Tim has over 35 yrs experience in the industry.
Christopher Hughes

Christopher Hughes ChrisH@mss1.com
Vice President of Domestic & Global Operations

    • Chris joined MSS in 1983
    • Responsible for Subcontractor Network, Technical Development and Quality Assurance.
Suzann Torpey

Suzann Torpey SueT@mss1.com
Chief Financial Officer

    • Sue joined MSS in 2003
    • Responsible for the fiscal stability as well as the day-to-day financial and accounting operations.
Michael Mudditt

Michael Mudditt MikeM@mss1.com
Vice President of Technical Services/CIO

    • Mike joined MSS in 1997
    • Designs and manages Information Technologies including infrastructure management.
Maria Bunch

Maria Bunch MariaB@mss1.com
Vice President of Client Relations

    • Maria joined MSS in 1998
    • Responsible for Order Processing, Customer Service Teams, Account Managers and Client Relations.
Jennifer Muehlbronner

Jacqueline Reinhart JackieR@mss1.com
Vice President of Human Resources & Communications

    • Jackie joined MSS in 2012
    • Responsible for all aspects of Talent Management and Corporate Communications
Dick McDonald

Dick McDonald DickM@mss1.com
Vice President of Administration

    • Dick joined MSS in 1999
    • Manages our QMS / ISO 9001:2008, Claims, Communications and Data Administration functions.
Dave Brace

Dave Brace DavidB@mss1.com
Vice President Logistics & Network Management

    • Dave joined MSS in 2007
    • Responsible for North American Dispatch and Logisitcs Services across the US.
Jennifer Muehlbronner

Jennifer Muehlbronner JenniferM@mss1.com
Vice President of Operational Accounting

    • Jennifer joined MSS in 1986
    • Responsible for Accounts Payable and Receivable, Customer Accounting and Billing Departments.

 

Proud Member of the AMSA Chairman's Circle

AMSA Chairmans Circle

211 Commerce Drive, Montgomeryville, PA, 18936
Phone 800-433-1159 / Fax 215-393-5523